Testimonials of Bloomington Window Tint

Read what other's have to say about their service at Bloomington Window Tint! See our Google Reviews, our Facebook Reviews, and Yelp Reviews.

Read what others have to say about our service!

Paul England on 2019-04-07
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Great guy with awesome service and quality products. I highly recommend him. Very professional"

Gentry Sapp on 2019-04-04
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"Very knowledgeable, quick and efficient. Took the time to listen to what I wanted and delivered just that. My tint looks great!"

Kurt Muroki on 2019-03-29
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"Drew does the best job. End of story. Great guy and great work."

Matt Strain on 2019-February
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"Drew at Bloomington Window Tint is a window tinting MACHINE. His attention to detail and customer service goes way beyond anyone around. He is perfectionist that has perfected his skill. I will not have anyone else touch my cars when it comes to tint. 10 out of 10. If you were looking for someone to tint your windows , look no further. This is the place to go."

Jennifer Strain on 2018-01-08
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Drew at Bloomington Window Tint really did an amazing job! He has wonderful customer service and really went above and beyond my expectations. This was my first experience with getting a car tinted and I couldn't be more pleased and thankful I went to Drew over any other competitors! Would definitely recommend & I will be going back for future window tinting needs! Also, don't let cold weather make you wait for getting your tint done! Drew can do it and it'll still be perfect!!"

Kelly K. on 2019-01-17
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"I've had two cars tinted with Bloomington Window Tint. Once the owner drove his own car to get my car from where I work, he tinted the windows then brought my car back at no extra charge.

He is very passionate about what he does and has a lot of information and options when it comes to tinting. It should be noted that I had a mechanical issue in my car unrelated to the tint but due to bad timing they were in possession of my vehicle. He was extremely concerned and offered to pay for anything he might have done wrong or messed up in any way. Turns out it was a manufacturing issue and had nothing to do with the tint and was an easy fix/free of charge at my car dealership.

I would highly recommend Bloomington Window tint. Fair prices, many options to consider and excellent customer service."

Phil Ronny on 2019-01
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"Andrew is the epitome of professional service with exceptional quality, delivered timely and with a smile. Had two vehicles tinted and both were done fast and at an excellent price point. Don't bother considering others, call Bloomington Window Tint. Highly recommend!"

Kim Vogt on 2019-02-19
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"Excellent job and very friendly. Work was also done very quickly. Highly recommend. "

Briana Fleck on 2019-02-12
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"He did a great job and was easy to work with! Recommended him to my family!"

Aaron on 2019-01-25
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"Fantastic work done, my car looks so much better. Completed in very good condition, and in a timely fashion. Highly recommend"

Angela Reason on 2019-01-14
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint 
"Bloomington Window Tint did an awesome job on my truck windows! We will be repeat customers. Highly recommend!"

Brandon Banks on 2017-09-08
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Flawless job on my brand new car. Highly recommend to anyone wanting tint installed!"

Danelle Baker Bush on 2017-08-29
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Excellent experience with Andrew! Very accommodating and professional. Also extremely knowledgeable about the job he's doing. Highly recommended!"

Emily Bowling on 2017-08-28
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"He did a great job and was done in no time. Would definitely recommend him! Great price and speedy service! Thanks Andrew!!"

Dylan Stocker on 2017-07-21
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Drew is the best period. He has tinted my entire business and all my vehicles. Flawless. His work looks like it was done in the factory. Always on time totally professional. Thanks Drew."

Jolene Headley on 2017-07-09
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Drew tinted my husband's new car, and it looks fabulous!! I looked over all the window corners, and the tint film matched up perfectly. It really added a special look to the car. Great workmanship and really professional guy. Thanks Drew!"

Sam Nelson on 2017-07-20
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
"I couldn't be happier with the ceramic tints I put on my Acura. Drew walked me through the various tints, types, levels, and brands and answered every single question I had with honesty and his professional opinion. After vetting the process, I went ahead and slapped 20's all around and could not possibly be happier with it. Drew prepared me for the worst as the tints and glue cured and I didn't even notice it! Windows are in perfect condition now and you couldn't even tell a person installed these...it looks like it came from the factory like this!

If you are reading this and trying to decide if you should take a risk on someone that doesn't have many reviews or pictures, stop and just go do it. I can assure you that Drew will take great pride in his work and your ride and will likely treat it better than you do!"

David Martin on 2017-07-22
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"I was super concerned about re-tinting the windows on my 2002 Honda Accord with all the complex antennae, the age of the film, and I wasn't sure it would be really worth it. Drew, I am SO glad you convinced me to do so and I could tell by talking with you about the window film that you really ♥ what you are doing and are very knowledgeable at it. Thanks for the advice and I really like the work done on my car."

Jolene Headley on 2017-07-08
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"I had my husband's new Audi tinted here, and it looks fabulous! The tinting was applied with precision and looks so professional. Drew was very accommodating and highly skilled at applying tint. The tint Drew uses is high grade as well, and he guarantees his work. (within reason) I would recommend that anyone take their vehicle to Bloomington Window Tint, if they want a great looking and professional job done."

Kari Yuchum on 2017-07-07
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint  Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Top notch installer and all around professional, great guy!"