Testimonials of Bloomington Window Tint

Brandon Banks on 2017-09-08
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Flawless job on my brand new car. Highly recommend to anyone wanting tint installed!"

Danelle Baker Bush on 2017-08-29
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Excellent experience with Andrew! Very accommodating and professional. Also extremely knowledgeable about the job he's doing. Highly recommended!"

Emily Bowling on 2017-08-28
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"He did a great job and was done in no time. Would definitely recommend him! Great price and speedy service! Thanks Andrew!!"

Dylan Stocker on 2017-07-21
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Drew is the best period. He has tinted my entire business and all my vehicles. Flawless. His work looks like it was done in the factory. Always on time totally professional. Thanks Drew."

Jolene Headley on 2017-07-09
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Drew tinted my husband's new car, and it looks fabulous!! I looked over all the window corners, and the tint film matched up perfectly. It really added a special look to the car. Great workmanship and really professional guy. Thanks Drew!"

Sam Nelson on 2017-07-20
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint
"I couldn't be happier with the ceramic tints I put on my Acura. Drew walked me through the various tints, types, levels, and brands and answered every single question I had with honesty and his professional opinion. After vetting the process, I went ahead and slapped 20's all around and could not possibly be happier with it. Drew prepared me for the worst as the tints and glue cured and I didn't even notice it! Windows are in perfect condition now and you couldn't even tell a person installed these...it looks like it came from the factory like this!

If you are reading this and trying to decide if you should take a risk on someone that doesn't have many reviews or pictures, stop and just go do it. I can assure you that Drew will take great pride in his work and your ride and will likely treat it better than you do!"

David Martin on 2017-07-22
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"I was super concerned about re-tinting the windows on my 2002 Honda Accord with all the complex antennae, the age of the film, and I wasn't sure it would be really worth it. Drew, I am SO glad you convinced me to do so and I could tell by talking with you about the window film that you really ♥ what you are doing and are very knowledgeable at it. Thanks for the advice and I really like the work done on my car."

Jolene Headley on 2017-07-08
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint Image of icon for Google Review of Bloomington Window Tint Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"I had my husband's new Audi tinted here, and it looks fabulous! The tinting was applied with precision and looks so professional. Drew was very accommodating and highly skilled at applying tint. The tint Drew uses is high grade as well, and he guarantees his work. (within reason) I would recommend that anyone take their vehicle to Bloomington Window Tint, if they want a great looking and professional job done."

Kari Yuchum on 2017-07-07
Image of 5 Stars for Review of Bloomington Window Tint  Follow Bloomington Window Tint on Facebook
"Top notch installer and all around professional, great guy!"